Certified Rioja Educators

Rioja Educators certified by the Control Board with communication skills and an ability to influence major wine consuming countries, ensuring the quality and rigour of the knowledge of Rioja wines and Rioja experiences that are transmitted.

Germany

Ana Margareto ana.margareto@pellegrini.de
Peer F. Holm pfholm@wein-wissen.de
Yvonne Heistermann yvonne@heistermann.com
David Schwarzwälder david.stpaul@wanadoo.fr
Torsten Habermann info@spanwein.de
Jürgen Mathäß jmathaess@t-online.de
Marco Antonio Aguado aguado@ravenborg.de

Brazil

Cesar Chiappetta cchiappetta61@gmail.com

Canada

Margaux Burgess margaux@linguavina.com

South Korea

China

Spain

María Antonia Fernández-Daza mafdaza@usuarios.com
Luis José López Paadín luis@servino.net

Denmark

Borge Just Christensen just@riojawine.dk
Jon Christensen jon@theis-vine.dk

Scotland

Justin Martindale info@lothianwineschool.com

United States

Holland

Cees van Casteren info@ceesvancasteren.com
Ans van der Weijden ans@vinnovation.nl

México

Peru

Mirtha  Noceda mirthasommelier@gmail.com

United Kingdom

Laura Clay laura@bywine.co.uk
Natasha Hughes MW natasha@natashahughes.com
Carol Brown carol@wineuncorkededucation.co.uk
Elisabeth Fox elizabeth.fox@gmit.ie
Pippa Hayward pippajhayward@gmail.com
Heather Dougherty heather@redwhiteandrose.co.uk
Pedro Julian Jimenez López pedri.jl@hotmail.com

Russia

Angelica Subbotina angela@lesommelier.ru
Alexandr Sidorov alexhist@mail.ru
Leonid Gilibterman rotari@mail.ru

Sweden

Anders Öhman anders@gustibus.se
Susanne Berglund susannebkvin@telia.com
Vincent Arrhenius vincent@vinbonden.se
Sofia Ander sofia.ander@nwt.se

Singapur

Ou Jin Wei Sean admin@thebeverageclique.com
Jon Peng Hoong Chan jon@winelanguage.sg

Switzerland

Alberto Russo kontakt@albertorusso.ch
Axel Eichhorst a.eichhorst@me.com
Marco Rieben marcorieben@gmail.com

Taiwan

Paul Peng Wang wsp2130@yahoo.fr
Tsai-Hsun Chuang tsaihsun@gmail.com
Shu-Yuan Lan fingerslan@gmail.com
Patrick Chen winetutorpatrick@gmail.com
Shihn-Yuarn Chen phanix@gmail.com
United Kingdom