Certified Rioja Educators

Rioja Educators certified by the Control Board with communication skills and an ability to influence major wine consuming countries, ensuring the quality and rigour of the knowledge of Rioja wines and Rioja experiences that are transmitted.

Germany

Ana Margaretoana.margareto@pellegrini.de
Peer F. Holmpfholm@wein-wissen.de
Yvonne Heistermannyvonne@heistermann.com
David Schwarzwälderdavid.stpaul@wanadoo.fr
Torsten Habermanninfo@spanwein.de
Jürgen Mathäßjmathaess@t-online.de
Marco Antonio Aguadoaguado@ravenborg.de
Stefan Metznerwein@stefanmetzner.com

Belgium

Brazil

Canada

South Korea

China

Spain

María Antonia Fernández-Dazamafdaza@usuarios.com
Luis José López Paadínluis@servino.net
Demos Bertran Buenoelvinetbcn@gmail.com
Marisa Velilla Garridomarisa@tvman.es
Jordi Martínez Llordellajordi.martinez@selecte.es
Fernando Escolano Orteferni46@hotmail.com
Piedad Fernández Paredespiedadsommelier@gmail.com
Zoltan Nagywineandcavas@gmail.com
Jesús María Ormazabal Mendigurenjesusmarilasarteoria@gmail.com
Manuel Ángel Gutierrez de Andrésmanuel@gastrolaboratorio.es
Ricardo Snchoyarto Gilaprenderdevino@gmail.com
Sandra María Medina Fernándezsandramedfer@gmail.com
André Luiz Sallainfo@flordesalsevilla.com
José Manuel Azpeitia Salvadorjosema@zumedizioak.com
Irina Stupchenkoistupchenko@gmail.com
Mikel Garaizabal Pildaininfo@catarvino.com

Finland

Denmark

Borge Just Christensenjust@riojawine.dk
Jon Christensenjon@theis-vine.dk

Scotland

United States

Holland

Cees van Castereninfo@ceesvancasteren.com
Ans van der Weijdenans@vinnovation.nl
Jeroen ter Waljeroen@arivawijnbeleving.nl
Peter van Ginkelpeter.vanginkel@kpnmail.nl

México

Peru

Poland

Julio César Sobrino Santillanajuliocesar.sobrino@gmail.com

Romania

Eduardo García del Amoselecciona@representative.com

United Kingdom

Russia

Angelica Subbotinaangela@lesommelier.ru
Alexandr Sidorovalexhist@mail.ru
Leonid Gilibtermanrotari@mail.ru
Igor Apasoviapasov@vivancowineculture.com

Sweden

Anders Öhmananders@gustibus.se
Susanne Berglundsusannebkvin@telia.com
Vincent Arrheniusvincent@vinbonden.se
Sofia Andersofia.ander@nwt.se

Singapur

Ou Jin Wei Seanadmin@thebeverageclique.com
Jon Peng Hoong Chanjon@winelanguage.sg

Switzerland

Taiwan

Paul Peng Wangwsp2130@yahoo.fr
Tsai-Hsun Chuangtsaihsun@gmail.com
Shu-Yuan Lanfingerslan@gmail.com
Patrick Chenwinetutorpatrick@gmail.com
Shihn-Yuarn Chenphanix@gmail.com